Awkward presentation

Publié le par Jodie

Well, this is my first article! I thought I could do a little presention of this blog and myself and now I don't even know what to say... *awkward*


Well, my name is Jodie, I live in the South of France and I'm basically here for a school project we have in English class. It's pretty cool 'cause I've never thought I would created a blog by myself until now ! Anyway, this is why I will present some projects we're working on. Also, if there's something you need to know about me, it's that I'm kinda obsessed with movies and TV series. Kind of. No surprise if I talk about my favorite ones. To be honest, I don't exactly know everything that I'll post here for now, so I think I'll just let my imagination and my desires take over !


Well ... It was a brief introduction. I'll see you soon, stay magical until next time! :D

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
C
I can't wait to read your first real article.... You know why Jodie ! ;)
Répondre
J
Of course I do, Jawn, my fellow Sherlockian ^^
S
It was great, Ani. Can't wait to see more ! But I don't really think it's a good idea to let your imagination and your desires take over. We both know what could happen...
Répondre
J
Thanks, Simon ! I promise I won't be too scary... Well, I can try at least. It's a school project after all, don't forget it.
Y
Interesting presentation...not that awkward...:)
Répondre
J
Thank you :)